You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Eat & Drink To Stay Lean & Grow Muscle - Don't Be Scared

in #health5 years ago

Eggs
Tuna
Chicken
Green veg
Natural yoghurt
Nuts

Yep that's 90% of my diet too.

For some carbs I'm liking Couscous, and I'll occasionally shot some apple cider vinegar.

I'm like you, cooking for one should be simple, and healthy.

Sort:  

And that's the food fountain of youth... I'm not a fan of couscous. I've tried it and eat it when I have to, but it's so hard to get on a damn fork. I have apple cider vinegar here that I tried to get into with a small swig a day, but I couldn't get over the bitter taste. I may try cooking with it, although that may reduce the benefits significantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41