You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Job Be Replaced By a Robot? (And a Special Thank You Video, From me to All of You)

in #health7 years ago

I actually feel both passionate and fear about it, beacause its good then people dont have to work hard but then what people will do if they are gonna use insta, fb or any other social networking sites then its even worse if you dont work then scientifically your life span will decrease and also if A.I. dominates us then what if an A.I is hacked i know that every A.I will have its own offline data but if that hacked A.I is used as a tool to hack other A.Is then it will end up messed. So , i personally feel that we should depend on ourself and also I'm saying to just end up researching but instead it will be helpful if we could control A.I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84