My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 15 2018 22:18:15 GMT+0100 (GMT+01:00)

Hi guys going to try air clinic challenge let see how it goes they are offering tokens and free upvotes like @actifit which is great chance to gain rep and and some reward but most importantly keep you fit and healthy.

Let's join this journey with and keep ourselves fit and earn some rewards.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thanks for signing up I hope you will enjoy using it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!
Welcome to Air-Clinic App!
Register on the App to be eligible for Aircoin rewards and subsequent Steem Upvotes.
Cheers!🏥💲💙

I login with Steem connect isn't that it or need to register without Steem connect?

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this available for iOS

Yes it is available check there website

Posted using Partiko Android

Karna kya padta hai is app me

Install the app just walk our do daily activities it will count your steps, and post your steps report everyday on steemit. There is option is app to post than the bot of app will come to your post within 24 hours and give you upvote depending on your steps count. Also give you actifit tokens in app.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not asking about actifit. I am asking about air clinic how to use this app

Sorry my fault you have to write your health related status or helath related articles and post on app you can also earn by commenting other people's articles. There is daily login bonus too. Rewards will be in form of aircoin.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://wn.nr/VGFjvs
if you join with my link you will get 5 free coins on signup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78