My Health Status Update | Sun Jul 29 2018 17:01:12 GMT+0100 (WAT)

Happy Sunday Airfam!
I missed yesterday's health update due to a delay I had while writing an article.

So what happened Today?
Well, it's been a very cold day as rain has been falling since morning.
I couldn't go out or stay comfortably in.
My mood was quite low and not my usual Cloud-9. I believe it's because of the weather.

My Eating habits are still okay I'd say. I'm supposed to be on a protein dominant food since i'm working on my body but it's a bit cheaper to do carbohydrates.

I've had all the sleep I need inorder to function 20/20.

As for my workout scheme, I'll steal 10 mins out of it because tests are drawing close and I have to put in my best.

Guys what do you think?
Should I sacrifice good health for my tests?
I need suggestions!


#health-status #air-clinic



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


Advice: a little time out for your test will not have long term effects on you. If you don't pass, your mental health may also be affected as well. Find a balance

Well...its actually true. Advice taken.

I think it is worthy to sacrifice health a bit to overcome the test easily :) Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42