Health Status Update(23/7/2018)

Today was quite busy. Mondays are usually that busy allover the world.
I'd just list some things I did to stay in good health:

  1. I had a wonderful siesta, woke up feeling refreshed.
  2. Ate some heavy Meal...lol(I wonder if "garri" and soup is a balanced food)
  3. Played the keys. Music heals my heart.
  4. Read Dr. Omaquinn's health Posts.
  5. Made some airclinic coins( healthy competition)
  6. Had some good time with a friend.

My status right now: I have a mild headache..i think I should sleep more.

Do you think I'm healthy?

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for posting through the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted! 💝


You have earned 10 AIRCOIN for commenting on and upvoting other health posters! Post daily to earn more...💛

You are healthy bro you only need to rest from the hectic day

thanks. I'll get some rest

the way we start our week matters alot, have a wonderful day ahead.

you're on Point.
thanks

Definitely you are healthy, rest well and eat good food..

Thanks Alot. I will.

For me, you are good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42