My Health Status Update | Mon Mar 04 2019 13:35:31 GMT+0300 (EAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hello Air-Clinicians today?

I want to update you with my Health status.

Today, I am healthy and my body is strong. I have been feeling strong in my joints.

Yesterday I walked for three hours to and fro the prayer mountain. I am still feeling strong!

I have taken lots of water today.Had some lunch. My digestion is well and I am thinking of doing more of exercises.

My sight is well so far. I have had enough sleep.

Thanks so much for knowing about my status.

Blessings to you as you keep healthy!

Ben.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82