My Health Status Update | Fri Aug 03 2018 16:11:38 GMT+0100 (WAT)

My Health Status Update | Thursday Jul 26th, 2018.

Hello Steemfam

It's a beautiful day to be alive and well and I am more than grateful for life and breath. Here's my Health Status for today.

Name: Blessing Ogbonnaya
Age : Early Thirties
Heart rate :70 BPM
Temperature :37°C
Weight :67Kg
Hint : As a new mum, I breast feed exclusively and it has helped me shed my baby fat. So I think I am okay with this weight.

Height : 5.8ft
Allergies: None
Stress rate : Minimal
Injury :None
Headache : slight
Medications: None
Fitness level : Good
Activity level : Normal
Emotions : Thankful and Joyful
Hydration rate : Hopefully Hydrated
Micturition rate : 6times in 24hours

Follow this link to join our WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/1h5m4tsLpniJRQG2YThFIQ and if you have not yet downloaded the App, kindly do so by clicking this link

Have a sweet day. Cheers!





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78