My Health Status Update (06) It'll be 'brunch' today!| Wed Sep 19 2018 09:04:40 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, Good morning here, it's 8:58am and I'm alive and kicking. Well, nothing much to say except for the fact that I do feel a bit slow this morning. And it might have been from the heavy dinner I had last night and the long hours I stayed up before sleeping.

Oh well, whatever, I could just as easily fix it with a cup of coffee, yeah? Yeah!

So breakfast update. Well, nothing on my mind yet. I probably will wait out the morning and take it as brunch. I know, we shouldn't miss the most important meal for the day. But I am fasting (nothing religious though) and the last time I checked, fasting is a good way to keep healthy by burning carbs.

So y'all go on to have a splendid morning with a healthy breakfast. And please don't tell me what it was. I could feel betrayed and jealous (foodie alert) Lol.

Have a splendid Wednesday!



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

My sweet foodie friend! We are in the same shoes o. Just had brunch...May we loose lots and lots of weight! lol

Amen to that, sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87