My Health Status Update: How oranges suppreses high blood pressure | Sat Aug 04 2018 00:10:50 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Today, i am sharing the importance of eating fruits.. For some time now, i have been taken my time to notice the nutritional benefits of taken fruits. I am actually aware of its benefits regarding its enriching vitamin and mineral contents.
images (20)-1.jpg

But after reading recently that Fruits are important source of many nutrients, including potassium, fiber, vitamin C and folate (folic acid) which can serve as a natural remedy to high blood pressure.I have to give in more attention on some of the specific fruits that are rich in these nutrient contents.

I later discovered that citrus and strawberies are the best.Having also looked into those that are rich in fibre, i opt for oranges. I have therefore been taken at least 3 oranges per day.While monitoring my blood pressure, i discovered a great improvement.

Orange consumption is a great high blood pressure suppression. Try it out



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Cool.
I'm still trying to get on the healthy lane and it's encouraging seeing people like you.

Thank you friend
We can always use natural remedies to treat mild health conditions

Is that true? I am eating orange infrequently. Moreover I am not a hypertensive patient. Are you a patient of hypertension?
Actually all natural food items has benefit for our body. We just need to find the correct one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am actually not an hypertensive patient. But due to workload, i have been having an irregular blood pressure with HBP symptoms. This is why i have to specifically try out oranges and it worked.. You can also try it out.

My DBP is slight high. It is 90mmhg. I think I can try your methods

Posted using Partiko Android

i love orange but it makes me go hungry after taking it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teemike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94