You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My battle with allergies (2)

in #health-status6 years ago

Lolz... Alike in so many ways still!

I like pressing my pimples and I have some of them black spots on my face. Good enough, most of them have cleared up. Just a few stubborn one but I'm determined to scratch them off. Lolz!!

You had an accident? Never knew... So sorry dear.

I think Dudu Osun soap also helps a lot with the dark spots and pimples. I have been using it for sometime before I began noticing the reductions. Try it.

Sort:  

I used dudu osun for about 8 years....no change....my skin was just soft and fresh...the spots remained because it's from the inside

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52