My Health Status Update | Tue Aug 07 2018 18:18:37 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

I'm physically fit. I did a lot of exercises today. Push-ups and sit-ups. Mentally I'm happy and elated. So many great things all coming together nicely.

Creating the next generation reward system for Healthcare professionals and enthusiasts is enough driving motivation to stay focused on goals.

If I show you a sneak peek of user Activity on the App it's just amazing. I think people haven't had the chance to express themselves this way ever before.

Healthcare + Blockchain = Magic!


My Health Status Summary

Heart rate : 72BPM
Temperature : 36.6°C
Weight : 70Kg
Height : 5.9ft
Allergies: No
Stress rate: Low
Injury : No
Headache : No
Medications: None
Fitness level : Good
Activity level : active
Emotions : Positive
Hydration rate : Well Hydrated
Micturition or Urination rate : 6times in 24hours


🏥💊💉💝



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Looks like everything is running smooth health wise.

Great day for you from your status not like my with cuts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95