My Health Status Update | Mon Sep 03 2018 13:27:55 GMT+0000 (GMT)

Can someone sleep for 17hrs.

Gosh I think I'm the one.
After that kind of sleep you turn to feel tired, like you were exercising all day long. Traveled to the northern part of the country, and long journeys with my body don't go along hence the sleeping.

Physical health checked, I'm gaining weight and muscles.

Social health, I'll give it a half of the total marks. Cos I'm only chatting online and not offline.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 2.24% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75