My Health Status Update | Sun Aug 26 2018 04:19:24 GMT+0000 (GMT)

My day had been tiring. Slept all day because of the journey I undertook the previous day.

My biological clock has changed a little bit. I will try my best tomorrow to recuperate.

I've also started reading a new book, Alchemy Jones.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 2.24% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75