My Health Status Update | Sat Aug 11 2018 11:55:56 GMT+0000 (GMT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys it's another episode of my health status. Air-clinic has made it easier to write a post everyday to steemit using the air-clinic app post health status. So with that I get to post my health status. Which could be foods I've eat (it could be healthy or junk food), exercises I've done in the day, what I've done to relax my body so I don't be stressed out.

So let's move on

I woke up at around 4:45 am GMT, took my bath, brushed my teeth went to pray. After the morning prayers, I continued with my book, 'The personal assistant' on wattpad app. This story is about a young billionaire, Mr James McGregor Jr., who took over his father's business, McGregor company and this young assistant who worked for his father for 3 years. After the man died she quit her job because she didn't like the behavior of the young billionaire who was rude and disrespectful to his workers. This young billionaire is developing feelings for the lady, Elizabeth and ask her out and tells the lady to choose where she would want to go but the lady leaves that responsibility to the young billionaire, who decided to send the lady to another state in his private jet to enjoy the weekend together.

Well, that is a quick summary of what I've read up-to, hoping to finish the story by the end of the day.

For breakfast, I drank coffee and added bread with fried egg to it.

I'll be going for my usual stroll today, maybe I'll walk for 2 Km, 20 football parks length.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

I hear only rich people take coffee in the morning and go for strolls.Enjoy your day man.

Is that so, then I pray to be rich. Super rich. And maybe own half of steemit

Haha...God dey, vim dey

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60