Health Status - Sat Sep 22

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing pretty well with my healthy eating, portion control and walking for about two weeks now. I am however very disappointed in myself at the moment. I broke the "don't eat after 6pm" rule 2 days in a row...yesterday and today! My Achilles heels seems to be my husband requesting meals after 8pm or 9pm. Once I go through the process of getting the food ready and serving him, I can't seem to stop myself from joining him when he urges me to!

Thin blue line.png

It's so upsetting for me right now. I never considered myself to be a weak willed person but sadly it seems that with food, I am. I can't refuse to feed him when he needs it, and neither can I stop him from inviting me to join him (he isn't interested in helping me lose weight as he is fine with my weight) so I'm in this on my own. Any advice guys?



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74