My Health Status Update | Tue Sep 18 2018 19:17:42 GMT+0100 (West Africa Standard Time)

My weight remains my major concern healthwise. I have been focused on walking every other morning and monitoring the number of steps I take with the Step Tracker App. I have also been taking ACV (Apple Cider Vinegar) mixed with lemon and warm water every morning. It has been boosting my metabolism and helping to control my appetite for sugary stuff. The drink tastes really nasty though, but it's benefits make the nastiness worthwhile. Is there anything I can add to the mix to make the drink more palatable though? I find myself dreading the experience every morning...lol. I have begun to see the tiny differences in my weight and it's so encouraging!

Cheers y'all!



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

I do take ACV too, a doctor told me to add a teaspoon of honey to overcome the nasty taste. Try that too please.

Really? Wow! My husband has an apiary (bee farm) and he sells honey...i will definitely try this then. Thanks darling!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mosunomotunde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67