My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 22 2018 21:30:11 GMT+0500 (Pakistan Standard Time)

Today i wake up late feeling not very well. Whenever i take breath i feel pain to my back side. Feeling so tired . I cant eat well i feel my body is vibrating like a cell a phone lol well thinking to go to the doctor for checkup. My left leg is also paining i dont know whats going on with me. Feeling little bit worried about my self.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

            ( You randomically get this comment only about once every three resteems - if bothered reply OFF to turn off these comments )

Your post got resteemed and upvoted. Thanks for being a subscriber of my service!                          ...

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @michealclauri.

💡 @michealclauri get upvote on 32% (VotingPower 9287.97).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 40%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 30% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 20% if below 85%.
  • Upvote сomments and posts, and bot will vote with more VotingPower.

Good wishes @michealclauri,
Your post "My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 22 2018 21:30:11 GMT+0500 (Pakistan Standard Time)" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😝😝😝 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝🙂😝

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 8.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81