My Health Status Update | Mon Jan 14 2019 21:44:21 GMT+0600 (Bangladesh Standard Time)

Hello guys,

Hope all are well,

But I am not good.I have not been good for the past two days.I have been suffering from fever for the past two days.Now cold winter in Bangladesh.It is getting cold cold in winter and my cold fever has arrived.Due to fever, I am still lying in bed.I've been taking some medicines to get rid of fever.
I'm still taking medicine to get rid of fever.All of you pray for me, I can be free from fever very soon.
I posted in the @AIR-CLINIC about my body's Disease.
Thanks @AIR-CLINIC



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01