My Health Status Update | Wed Aug 15 2018 23:40:15 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

My physical health is getting back on track. I think the drugs are working.

My emotional health, on the other hand, suffered a blow today. A friend of mine informed me that she no longer trusts me. It's a long story and I don't want to share it here.

I'm just sad.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 21.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85