My Health Status Update | Mon Oct 22 2018 17:32:50 GMT+0500 (Pakistan Standard Time)

Hello friends how are you I hope you all are doing fine well I am also fine today is a good day but I got some problem this problem is not belong to my health actually well my health is good by the way and I am doing very well the problem is I got electric issue today I got $900 bill and this electric units I didn't use I go to Electric office and I complain them they told me everything will be solved after 2-3 days I said what about my bill they said it will be not less you need to pay all your bill this is so wrong so this is kind of a bad day you can say this well I I will meet you get later with new updated post asusual see yea guys take care bye bye



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mediawizards! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mediawizards from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69