My Health Status Update | Mon Sep 10 2018 22:07:31 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and air-clinicians it's another wonderful Monday the beginning of another promising week I wish you all a stress free and fulfilled week.

I am just full of joy and excitement even though my day was a little chectic and stressful I couldn't carry out my routine exercises because of the Numerous activities waiting for me, I had to rush things, I needed to attend to my poultry birds and fishes before any other task.

Health-wise I am feeling all right my temperature and other health indicators seems to be okey




Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72