My Health Status Update | Sun Sep 09 2018 19:19:14 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and air-clinicians it's another glorious Sunday I hope you all had a wonderful Sunday service today?

It was a great day spent before the lord, a three days programme finally comes to an end today it was full of spiritual blessings and edifications.

I was happy because I was blessed through the programme.

I am healthy and strong my temperature is normal and am super excited hydration is good my BP is also ok.

Looking forward to resuming my exercise tomorrow.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83