My Health Status Update | Thu Aug 30 2018 21:37:35 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and air-clinicians it's another wonderful Thursday and I hope you made the best of the day?

Though my cough still persist but that's not enough to stop or hinder my routine exercises it was difficult though as I have to deal with running nose especially when doing press ups and sit ups. But I was determined to make it happen.

Just this evening at about 7:00pm I jogged a Distance that is roughly 2km and I really enjoyed it am planning to include jogging to my routine exercises I hope I will be able to achieve this.




Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

hi @elixbaba, how can you add tags other than the health-status & air-clinic. because the application is default

After submutting the post come to steemit or busy.org and edit the post, then you can add the tags

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81