My Health Status Update | Thu Jul 26 2018 19:41:05 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

Mental/Emotional Health Status:
Motivated and hopeful .

Physical Health Status:
Cold of allergic nature flare up.I am fed up of allergies now.I pity on my genes.

I walked about 1Km today.

Social Health Status:
Met my relatives today and it was nice talking to them. I like annoying my relatives.sit gives me a chance to check their patience level.

Dietary/Nutritional Health Status:
3 meals a day as usual diet.
2 glasses of water.
one glass of milk.
one egg.
Two green walnuts , few cashews and almonds.
One teaspoon honey.


health steem life



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 10 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Thank you

Hi ))). We need to love our loved ones. And so it treats people around you with love. And one hundred percent will live a long and happy life.

You are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44