My Health Status Update | Fri Aug 31 2018 22:22:11 GMT+0100 (GMT+01:00)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

My head feels heavy. I have a cough and cold for a week now. My cough is a bit better now as I can breathe just fine. Only the itchy throat scenario and chesty cough that does my head in. My runny nose gives me a sore head. I'm blowing my nose as if I'm blowing my brain with it. Thanks, it's not dry, it could be worse.

I'm drinking plenty of water. For my throat, I just take strepsils to help me when it's itchy. I don't really like taking medicine so I'm taking honey and lemon hoping it will helps.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Thank you @air-clinic! I really appreciate it. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83