Dentist | Air Clinic Mon Aug 20 2018

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

I'm still on holiday and I'm trying to finish some things that was left behind. A visit to the dentist was one of them. I made an appoitment before, and I miss it, three times!

How irresponsable from me. I'm having some issues with the front lower teeth, or more precisly with the palate. Obviously my saliva is creating dental stone, an it needed to be cleaned regulary every six months.

At least that is what my dentist is telling me. But regular visit to the dentist are good thing that for sure.And healthy teeth are very important. So I will try to be as regular as possible.

man-2166254_1280.png

scource





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59