My Health Status Update | Thu Sep 13 2018 02:48:18 GMT+0700 (Waktu Indonesia Barat)

in #health-status6 years ago

Good night. My health status today is very good. Previously in my post yesterday, I told you about exercising by lifting heavy weights that caused my joints and muscles to feel pain. This is because I exercise by lifting heavy loads. Without prioritizing small movements.

Exercise should be carried out by lifting heavy loads, should prioritize small movements so as not to experience pain in the joints and muscles. So, on the day after I exercised, all my muscles and joints hurt. And I have trouble getting my body. So that my activity was interrupted yesterday.

And today I am very happy. Because pain in the muscles and joints begins to decrease. So today I can do activities smoothly.

There are only a few problems that make me dizzy, because of financial economic problems. In the past few days, I have had little income. Even though there are many things I have to provide for my daily needs. This is very stressful for me. I don't know what else to do.

My head is very dizzy. And my body feels very tired. This makes me afraid if it affects my health. Hopefully I can solve this financial problem.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You received a 88.78% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @aulia1993!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79