The Perfect weekend| Sat Aug 04 2018 07:00:19 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

I could barely wait for Friday. The weekend I has anticipated since Monday. I really wanted to ditch school,but..."well,its a Friday. There are still lives to save and I could learn a thing or two". I told myself convincingly as I began the rather tortuous journey to the distant hostel gates. Ward rounds ended a little earlier and there was this temptation to go back to the hostel and just sleep.
I mean,I had planned out a perfect Friday,leave school early, see movies,eat healthy,rest and then a good night's sleep to reset my brain... I knew I wouldn't achieve these plans if I didn't read the notes for the day. I stayed back and covered a lot of work.
I hummed to myself happily as I strolled back to the hostel. A perfect way to begin the weekend. I had achieved my plans of reading and here I was,coming back to jellof rice,peppered chicken and barbecued beef with a bottle of water to send the food straight down my git for digestion. Hahaha.
As I had dinner, I settled with for a movie,"Jurassic park" and welcomed the night with good 9hours of sleep.
Antidote for a healthy mind: happiness,good food,water,good sleep and of course,a beautiful movie.. Hahaha.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

TGIF is a woderful feeling.

I know right..

Jurassic Park!! Are you a fan of older movies? Or just a random selection?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha..random selection actually

Congratulations @aimeejay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

jurassic park, I love that movie

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Congratulations @aimeejay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66