Why You Should Quit Coffee

in #healt6 years ago


Hello guys, in this video I will tell you why I stop to drink coffee, and how caffeine affects your body


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

drinking coffee as i watch the video.

Thanks for the video, will try consume less coffee

I tryed it but still cant stop hahah :S

Seriously the truth about these things is that they require moderate use or intake. Coffee is good, in fact I enjoyed it so much that I could take four to five cups a day. But I had to stop the day I realised I was becoming an addict

In addition to the bad effects, coffee also many benefits, for example
Benefits of Drinking Coffee for Healt1 Coffee prevents gallstone disease. ... 2 Coffee can prevent depression. ... 3 Coffee can increase memory. ... 4 Coffee reduces the risk of diabetes. ... 5 Coffee lowers the risk of cancer. ... 6 Coffee increases the body's metabolism. ... 7 Coffee lowers the risk of Parkinson's disease. ... 8 Coffee containshigh antioxidants.

Really helpful video. I'm a huge coffee drinker and do find myself needing more every day. This makes sense. To combat this I try to only drink coffee for functional reasons, such as I have an important event and need to stay awake - rather than just drinking it every day out of habit. Thanks for this!

If I would stop drinking coffee I would die. I love the taste of it so much. To be honest been drinking coffee for so long that the caffeine doesn't even affect me that much anymore lololol

Very useful video my friend!

So do you stop to drink coffee, or do you want people to stop drinking coffee?

He doesn't make this for make people stop drinking coffee. He want to give information about how the caffeine work for your body. And he did said "in this video I will tell you why I stop drink coffee" 😝 :)

It was a joke about a typo he made in the text. And reread your quote again, that's not what he wrote.

haahahaha nice video dude keep it up and dont forget to fo;;ow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74