Hello everyone here

in #healt5 years ago

foto intro steemit_LI.jpgI am herbalmama and so I am completely new here on the platform.
My life takes place in Belgium on the border with France in the small village “Rekkem”.
Together with my husband and son who still lives with us, I live in a house with a large garden, where chickens are in charge with a cat, they only have to stay away from my herb garden.

Our sweet dog, "Belloman", unfortunately died last winter, after 14 beautiful years, which is quite a blessed age for a labrador.
Last summer I graduated as an herbalist and am now following an extra year of herbal processing.
So i don’t have to tell you that I will mainly write about herbs, natural treatments, plants and natural beauty and cleaning products.

I also come across new ideas on many walks in the green neighborhood. Walking in nature is a hobby of mine, as well as time allows for some recycling, from children's clothing, children's toys to small furniture and decorative items.

Although it must be said that I do not have the time to do so more than I like.
Furthermore, I am also just Tom's wife, who after a heavy heart attack and a cva lives as a disabled person mainly focuses on music and then especially plays the pan flute.
A sweet son and beautiful daughter make me a very proud mom.
My daughter and her husband made sure that I also became the happiest mommy of Elise and Louis.

So in the hope that I learn a lot here, can share, meet people with the heart in the right place, I look forward to getting to know the platform better and to write and share blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78