YZart, speaks to the night... For we fight not against flesh and blood with principalities, rulers of Darkness, powers in high places

in #healing7 years ago

Some readers may have gotten the wrong impression of me, because I say that God is a spirit, and those who worship Him must worship Him in spirit and in truth, doesn't mean that God isn't much more than Spirit to me.

For me a human, is having having a spiritual experience in a physical form. Likewise Humanity, created in God's image, possessing a body, signifies that God also possesses a body.

The next logical step suggest, if humans have machines, God has machines, if humans have technology, God has technology.

In the wise art there is no Karma, only cause and effect.

If we so much as breathe upon a spider's web, it is felt into the farthest reaches of the cosmos.

It isn't always easy to convey proofs of such a theory. Scientific people have certain barriers built into their brain through years of discipline that will not allow them to accept hearsay...

This is why signs and wonders have been approved as one basic way to test and see whether or not a person speaking the truth.

There's a time for all things.

We've heard the Christ gave his disciples power over every manner of demon and devil. We also know that while that was true, he also gave demons and devils power over his disciples to take their lives. Indeed men are devils when the spirit within them is that of a demon.

We hear that Lucifer, king of demons and devils, is a son of God. Be careful if you love Lucifer, it may be a diabolically clever trick. You like magic? I came to the graveyard to write this sentence.

Cause and effect, writing the script, the only thing that won't be changed is the absolute truth.

Christ is the crypto currency of the spirit world.

Where you invest a little early, and it returns in great multiplication later

You need never fear death again.

All human races have been given the good graces of the plan of God.

It isn't easy to give human beings free will and protect them at the same time.

People need guidance, but very often they're unwilling to accept it.

I once had a vision, in the vision I was walking through hell, even though the Flames were very bright the place was very dark, even though the Flames were up to my thighs, hell was cold as ice.

You can take it from me, cuz you don't want to be, going through hell Evermore. I wrote that song.

I started having visions at a very early age, the first Vision that I ever saw, was when I was too young to speak, I stepped outside onto the porch of our old country farmhouse, the porch screen door closed behind me to keep the flies out. I saw a man walking in behind my house, what is a Big Field he was completely engulfed and ball of flames twice the size of a normal man. I was horrified , I went back to the door and began to scream for someone to let me in but they thought that I was crying because I wanted to come in and I was just throwing a fit.

It is written, God dweels in a consuming fire that no man can approach.

Yeshua said , My sheep know my voice and a stranger they will not follow.

He also compared evil-doers to Ravenous wolves, in sheep's clothing. Conniving, ,cunning, hungry, they are hungry for everything that is good.

Let's not forget, while there are many evildoers in our midst. It is written, there is rejoicing in heaven over / 1 Evil 2, who turns from the error of their way. I know one thing for sure, there will be rejoicing here on Earth if you send me a story about reading this and deciding that evil is no longer your cup of tea!

Steem on! Thanks for reading, and many blessings!

Sort:  

I have NO IDEA! All I know is that in between some of what you write, I read my mind. (Gospel of Thomas for me.) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44