Our ancestors understood the intelligence of our body to self heal

in #healing6 years ago

Im new to Steemit and did not log in for a while since creating my profile. Today as going through my followers I come across @Ormus who has shared this fantastic post about the intelligence of our body. Ormus had my attention already by its name, I am fascinated by thge mysteries and secrets of health and longevity in nature and our ability to heal ourselves from any disease is something that has been a lot on my mind lately; so, happy to find this article and it makes me happy to share

https://steemit.com/nature/@ormus/cases-of-ancestral-medicine

Sort:  

hello. Friend
!!! Follow me @iskandar

Hi friend @iskandar You could maybe follow me first 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65