You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I do that most people would think is crazy!

in #healing7 years ago

This is SUCH an interesting post. It's awesome to hear how you went from being a "normal" energy channeler (don't worry - it's normal for me, I've known a few) to dealing with the dark. I've often wondered how that happens. If we had a cup of tea together we would talk for hours! I've witnessed a couple of exorcisms (not the scary type - I'll be writing about one later). I believe that most dark forces arise from within a person's subconscious but there are definitely others, particularly nowadays. I wonder if you perceive that things are getting worse? Michelle, have a quick look at my post - this was a long time ago and I've learned a lot since but I expect we are on the same page. Much love to you:

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@healingherb/true-20-min-psychic-operation-experience-ecotrain

Sort:  

Thanks healing herb. At the time it felt more like going from a 'normal person' just doing healing work, at the time mainly reflexology and physical therapy to starting to heal myself with energy healing and then 'being pounced on by attacking dark' and entering a whole new world and awareness!

Yes I'm sure we would chat for hours! Watching exorcisms sounds scary even it they weren't!
My belief and feelings around dark is that they attack those who are the bigger threat to them. As those learn to deal with it and raise their frequency and become out of reach then they move on to new people. Although they do seem to stay in the sidelines, looking for an opportunity to strike again!
Yes I do feel it is and will get worse, because as the resonance of the world rising then dark entities are in energy frequency that they don't like rising up to can't exist in, so they are going to lash out something horrid - it's survival for them as the tide turns and the dominant energy is PURE!!! :)

I've commented about your article on that page. Very interesting and fits in the weird and crazy category! Love to you.

I completely agree with everything you've just said and will keep closely reading your excellent posts.

Thanks again for your lovely comments about my posts and work!
I look forward to future chats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57