JANE @DisarrangedJane - in the ER - UPDATE

in #healing7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday evening, my dearest friend and CHAOS Show co-host on MSP Waves Radio. precious @disarrangedJane was admitted to the ER with a suspected heart attack.

I have received two updates from her since, the last one 12 hours ago, stating that she is in the ER, being cared for my emergecy staff, pumped full of vitamins and fluids to aid her recovery. Hopefully Jane is resting.

I cannot describe the sadness I am feeling for Jane's suffering at this time. But as a Christian, I speak LIFE into her body, into her soul, into her Spirit, so that she can come home and bless us with her giggles once again.

Please join me in prayer for Jane's total recovery.

All proceeds of this post will go to Jane and her family.

~Chris

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post. And thank you to everyone for the good vibes, and the prayers. I made it through. Seems it was yet another anxiety attack that had been coming on since Tuesday, and my heart rate was just too darn fast. To the point where I wasn't sure if I was breathing at all. (Clearly, I was.) Basically, I need to learn how to better manage my anxiety, and calm down. (At least they didn't say "you're a hysterical female." Cuz, that prolly would have mad me Angry Jane)
I love all of you I have met here, and I promise to do my best to not only care for myself, but to be the best version of myself that I know I've been avoiding becoming. Because. "it's too hard". But that excuse isn't gonna' fly anymore.
It's time for Jane to grow in the right direction.
Love to you ALL!!!
~Jane

I'm glad to hear that it was just an anxiety attack and not a heart attack!
I deal with anxiety also, but probably not as bad as yours, I haven't ended up in the ER for it so far. My "happy pill" does seem to help me with that.

So glad you're doing okay and that it was not a heart attack! <3

Wish you all the best Jane, I've just heard that on shane and isaria's show, get back soon!

sending prayers, jane

I Love this Jane "I promise to do my best to not only care for myself, but to be the best version of myself that I know I've been avoiding becoming. Because. "it's too hard". But that excuse isn't gonna' fly anymore.
It's time for Jane to grow in the right direction."

Prayers and healing energy. <3 Anxiety attacks are monsters. I know the medical professionals tell you to breathe, but it's not as easy as that. My son's technique is heavy down sleeping bags- the weight sortof cocoons him and calms his heart and mind.

I once had a panic attack from watching IronMan have one! In the theater! Lol, I was so frustrated, I mean, c'mon, it's Ironman! lol

I pray you can find the ease with which your body and mind can peacefully work together quickly <3

Thank you @arbitrarykitten

Jane is resting - as she should... :)

Thoughts go out to Jane for a speedy recovery... God bless.

Oh no! I am lifting Jane up in prayer as she lifted up my son! All will be well, Jane, keep the faith!

Thank you Tam!

Always <3 Prayers will continue!

Jane has my prayers my friend- as do you!

Thank you my friend Rich!

Always ready to say a Rosary for anyone in need!!!

very beautiful and wonderful😍😍

I am sending you both all of my love... Let me know if there is anything at all I can do or help with

Knowing that you care is more than we can ask for crimmie. Thank you!

My remarks will remain in discord, my comment here only to add more love.

I'd give you my heart if I could, Jane, but it's dysfunctional and not the best option.

She has God's - (as we all have) and she has my heart.
Thank you for your thoughts @sircork. 💚

Very sad news! Hope she'll be back on her feet soon. Keep us posted, please!

Of course.
Thank you for your support.

Positive vibes and my prayers that she is ok.
I am so sorry to hear this!
I wish I could do more than moral support.
Namaste

Thanks Jesse! You already have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57