I want to introduce myself!

in #healing8 years ago

content://media/external/file/5359
Hi everyone! I'm excited to be a part of this community! I am a Foot Zone Practitioner and am passionate about Healing work and mentoring. This work has literally saved my life, my marriage and has helped me very much as a mother. I have 6 children! What huge blessings I have! I am dedicated to sharing this gift of healing with others and spreading light and happiness throughout the world. I know each of us have a genius inside! I want to share my story, tips on Foot Zone Therapy, Mentoring tools, essential oil tips and recipes, grounding, shielding, and more with you! My website freebornhealing.com is almost completed and in it I have worked very hard to create positive, uplifting information for YOU! I also have packages available and ways for us to communicate, so that you can do this work more extensively at home. From my heart to yours!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. A one of a kind community where you will fit right in. I follow you > UPvote you and look forward to see your future posts.
Welcome004.gif

Thank you for the welcome! It's taking me a bit to figure this out, however, it will be great.

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35