You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I do that most people would think is crazy!

in #healing7 years ago

what a very special gift you have.. and very important in these times.. I once studied with Drunvalo Melchizedek and his uncle how to clear these entities and energies and also how to make ourselves safe from their influence..

They taught, as you are, from a heart based way with great compassion and respect for all life. When we work in that way we can actually solve the problem rather than move it on to somewhere else..

Following you and also reading more of your blogs.. @cabbagepatch recommended that i read your work.. so far.. Lovely!!! ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you Alex for acknowledging my gift, most appreciate! Yes it is a much needed ability for sure. I've not heard of Drunvalo Melchizedek, but I will check out his work.

Energy flowing from our heart and souls is so powerful and huge shift would happen so quickly if more people knew this and used it! I was guided to write Awaken to share this message, it will have a snowball effect once people start to raise their vibration.

Thanks for following and reading my blogs! Yes I'm so pleased that @cabbagepatch has recommended my work to you - thanks again! :)

here is a short article. /. there is MUCH more detail but this is the basic idea
https://spiritofmaat.com/archive/aug4/clearing.htm

Thanks for sharing Alex, much appreciated.
Interesting information which brings up some differing of opinions, but removing the entities is what counts.

yes some of the details are a bit out there.. The main thing is that he removes entities with compassion AND sends them home! Many of the rough and fear based methods just pull them out against their will and they just end up jumping into someone else...

I work with Angel Michael and send releasing energies to source so they can't go jump into or mess with anyone else. There's enough of them around, don't need to be releasing them all more than once!

yes! thats exactly what we did.. we called the angels including michael to help take them home.. not necessarily to the light, but home.. WE also use our merkaba to protect ourselves.. i think its quite similar work

It sounds similar. I say Pure when I mean something that is Pure, so source here to me is wherever the universe thinks it should be sent, guided by Archangel Michael, which sounds like what you mean by home.

Oh wow! Amazing that you've studied with Drunvalo Melchizedek! My husband was very interested in his teachings a few years back, and loved that he was able to attend a Flower of Life workshop hosted somewhere in London.

Please do let me know if you've done any posts on this experience, would love to hear more :)

ahh yes, the FOL workshop is really lovely.. I did the merkaba meditation for a while.. and until today have several FOL drawings around the house..

i never thought about posting my experience with Dru's workshop.. The one i did was based on Entity extraction and clearing the body of negative or stuck energies.. There is definitely plenty to share about that experience!

Drunvalo worked on a few people as we all also worked on each other. At one point he came to me when i was lying down being cleared by someone else and took over. He told me after that he pulled out 4 jelly fish like entities.. whilst he was doing that I was flipping around like a fish out of water without knowing why.. it was intense!

Interesting stuff! Please do post about it when you get a chance, I'd love to hear more :)

Your "flipping like a fish out of water" experience totally reminds me of something that I'd normally see back in my pentecostal Christian days, they called it "being filled with the Holy Spirit" and often happened after group praying. I wouldn't be surprised if it was something similar to your experience, but Christians just called it something else.

ahaaa! well prior to that we had been singing hallelujah for half an hour.. with everyones hands on me..;-) holy spirit yes!

Ha! Well there you have it, that is essentially what would happen in a church that would lead to "being filled with the holy spirit". Based on my previous experience in church, side effects of "being filled with the holy spirit" can usually include "speaking in tongues", falling over, laughing hysterically, crying hysterically, shaking uncontrollably, feeling ecstatic, etc.

I'm glad to understand these things now from a more universal point of view, and not just in a limiting religious point of view anymore :)

nice! and yes indeeed.. ive also seen an entire church on the flooor .. maybe 100 people all laughing like crazy. // i was also filled with it and it did feel very very lovely!.. but as you say... it doesnt have to be linked directly to jesus or any religion..

Curious, I came across one of Drunvalo's videos earlier today that I found very interesting and will probably follow the process outlined.

I heard about Drunvalo about 20 years ago and have followed his movements from a distance as I have been involved in other practices. None the less he is a very unique figure and I like what he has to say. He has a book about living from the heart, that's close to its title, which is full of great information.

i was literally going to post about the living in the heart meditation.. it is very special and also quite simple... i have that book also since many years..

It's a good meditation, worth passing on.

I commented on Michelle's article below this post. I would like to find what is your impression of that comment? If you have the time to take a look of course. I am trying to communicate lucidly about the aspect of life that goes mostly unnoticed in western culture, the transcendent. I thought the logic I presented was fairly clear but Michelle has taken it in a different manner. So I am looking for some more opinions about the expressions I am using.

well john, this is so deep!

My simple answer to that comment and discussion would be:

The ultimate truth is that there is only one.. everything is from the same source and we are all made of the same stuff! But we live in a dualistic universe. We have night and day, good and bad, man and woman etc.. In this universe we also have light and dark.. Whilst darkness can be dispersed with light very simply.. there are also other energies that are something like daemonic.. These energies can't be so simply dealt with using light alone.. sometimes we need to either just accept them as an inevitable part of a perfectly balance dualistic universe.. or else we have to shift or change these energies using one of various methods...

SO its a hard discussion to have because it depends if you are coming from the ultimate truth, or the practical earth based truth... ultimately everything is source!

i hope that makes sense!
thanks!

Thanks, Alex, for your comment.

However if we have One Source as you acknowledge where is there a foundation for anything else? How does an appearance of something else arise? such as your mention of daemonic entities? Daemonic is where the ego and the false feeling of separation that results dominates and life becomes interpreted in terms of the preservation of a false identity. That is a state of delusion. What is it that solves that ignorance but the light of the One Self? Waking up to what is real and letting go of the attachments of believing through feelings or thoughts of what is unreal, w/o foundation. We are made of that one reality. Illusion is dispersed by Knowledge of that one reality and by nothing else.

My point is that it is important to understand that believing in the "truth" of the duality is what maintains the duality. The duality actually has no more substance than a shadow which begins to disperse by bringing in the Light of our One true nature. That One true nature is shared by all, even by those lost in the thoughts and feelings of the ego. Until we realize that in both idea and substance we are adding our energy of attention, our individual consciousness to the falsehood of the duality.

I've only just noticed all these comments. Strange how they didn't show in my replies.

Interesting video. There certainly is a lot of blocked energy in the head / mind for most people and I could feel energy moving when I was doing this on me!

Thanks for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55