You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Are Our Medicines

in #healing6 years ago

I love those babies with all my heart! They are such good medicine here. The earth comes alive with their laughter out here! Even when Emma is screaming at bugs! lol I am so grateful to be apart of your family. Our hearts are full.
I am so glad that you are blogging abut these things. So many women, carry these things alone. No where to turn, it is time for the women to gather in support and love for each other. Thank you for starting that!

Sort:  

Emma and her bugs... I bet the earth is just loving it, playing with her using the bugs XD haha.
We are so SO grateful for you and Avia as well <3

These are things that are needed to be said as I heal when I write these like posts. Hoping that people will too benefit and heal from it. Opening their hearts and souls when it comes to their kids and what they can teach us. It is a warming thought :)

indeed it is!!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46