You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back With Combat Gods

in #healing5 years ago

I wish I'm there to just hold your hands. The journey through self awareness isn't easy. I've been there and I've been angry, maybe too angry and too hard on myself. I'm mostly resigned now, taking everything as it comes. I crave more peace and quiet. Maybe I'm getting old, lol. When I read you sometimes, I wish I could take all this away and give some peace of mind. Pain has never been a good place for anyone.

I'm always here, you know that. And you can also let me know when I overstep. I hope you find all the light you need ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It has never been but it's one I am proud to have embarked on because mine is unlearn toxicity even as it hurts like hell. Lol. Getting old? Lol.

You are warmth and home. Those two come with peace. You can NEVER overstep. Here is to finding peace ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51