Divine GRACE

in #healing6 years ago

Blessings of #Divine Grace and #Perfect ease.

It has been an amazing and Awe Inspiring LIFE. oh, my Goddess the Stories of Epic Healing I witnessed.. that I will leave in the privacy of the Healed. Never have I seen soooo many turned around in such a short time.. as an observer it has Filled my heart with everlasting Gratitude... and provided me the Courage to go to the DEPTHS of my Being and Fully Recover my fractal-ed self.. pieces I thought better left behind....

Sometimes it is difficult when we are in the Muck of "the way it is and the way it will always be" to know, truly know that we are stuck and steadily sinking into this Current. Bottom line.

Sadly and Compassionately I see the bottom line has become a Cliche... in a way... This: Everyone has to die someday trip .. this self-full filling prophecy way off life.... Do you remember how normal it was to hear or respond in this way.?
We all Got to Die sometime. You never know when your Time may come, )(lie btw()∞

( So this is the Bottom line... That You Have to Die and If your not Conscious and Aware {Wakened/Awake} this could happen by(surprise_)

Simply by "Being in the Wrong Place at the Wrong time"... So many distractions revolve around this word 'Death'... we are constantly inundated with nonchalance.

~Eyes Closed Full of Fear.. that I/we might Die.. because everyone Does...

Well, dear Soul, what I have known for a long time but Truly just Learned is that your/my state of Being is a Choice.. and by simply learning what that choice looks like and sounds like you/i become a mirror of pure reflective choice. The Choice to Heal draws you/me UP from the Bottom Line "we all got to die someday"... and into a place I have learned to Call Sanctuary.. a Place where I am safe within my LIFE/SERVICE .. this is where I feel CENTERED. NOT below myself.. not easing into death and lack .. but lifting into LIFE and LOVE. Evolving to a line far above me. a line I see only ON MY BEST DAYS..Which are becoming MORE regular... I find the more I stay in my Center and not be distracted by Trends (things made to break.. Die) or Words.. or.. beliefs.. or anything that Does not RESONATE and Harmonize with my Highest good.. as I can see it... The more I attract my Joy of Being. The Better Connections I have with others. Convergences versus Happenstance.. or luck. A circle Completing itself.. Not Random Fractals. But Perfection in its Design. The Exact thing I needed and nothing less.. This is what Living In the Center of My Life Looks like to me. A Miracle that is so miraculous it no longer needs to dance with me to get me to see it and allow it full integration, adaptation, and expansion.
Why would I want to ever drift toward a bottom line that does not Equal more life? Why would I want to Subscribe to those Type of Updates? Isn't it funny how simple it seems to just stop Subscribing? Stop shopping ..Stop anything that does not produce a Resonance Outcome!

People who choose to heal their lives in this now become what people live for later. Until we are no longer living someone else's story of triumph but deeply immersed in our own... Until we are no longer playing roles that are not ours.. Until we stop Carrying others Burdens. Baring/Bearing their Cross...this is the until that changes from something we wait for others to do for us.. to something we have the potential to do alone (within our own life circle). With the Knowledge that Miracles happen for All when One Gets it and remains true to themselves. Releasing the Garbage that drew us into a Comfort Zone that was anything but Comfortable. A knowing that speaks To Dealing with things the way they are.. begins a valid argument for our very existence. Our Highest Individual Potentials in all forms and ways.
Why Would I 'not' Want to Have or Create a Valid Argument with myself about anything that draws me away from Life and become Ever willing to Commune until I reach perfect Agreement.. (no more agreeing to disagree)lazy response)..
Doing the work NOW in this Now to become Now. A diamond in my own Rough!

Many blessings to all who hear with their hearts this message..these pieces of my peace, this tiny look into my self Discovery and world/universal discovery... May it be a mirror mirroring for you that which looks up.. that which moves past hope into OUTCOME.. a image of perfect outcomes in your life.. projected and Held true. Stay Centered in the Wondrous Space that is you. Blessings of Divine Actuality.
~Aeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43