Gabon-- a herbal medicine

in #healer6 years ago

Hello stemians! This is called Gabon in Cebuano and Sambong in Tagalog a herbal medicine that gives a lot of benefits in human sickness. Its scientific name is Blumea Balsamifera.

The reason why I have this right now is because my father had a stroke last January 9 and his left body was paralysed and a lot of people saying that this herbal medicine- Gabon can be a medicine for paralysis. I immediately searched for this herbal medicine and applied it to my father.

My father is in his recovery stage at this moment and I am looking forward for his fast and full recovery. Good news is that my father can now slighty move his left foot though he's not yet totally okay right now but I know he will be all right soon and I'll just keep on applying this herbal medicine to my father and hopefully it will help him.

For those who have loved ones and have the same situation as my dad just keep on praying and never lose hope that one day you will be healed by our Almighty Father for his is the true Healer of all disease.

"And the power of the Lord was with him to heal"
-Mark 5:34PhotoGrid_1516846949989.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49