#HEADSTAND challange: accepted

in #headstand7 years ago

Hey, steemians!

I haven't posted for a while. Now i got a new challenge for myself and i wanted to share it with you, steem-society!
I'm trying to do a headstand. For now i'm trying to do it for 3 days and i think it's going quite good, tho.

First two days i couldn't headstand without wall support behind my back but now it's day #3 and i can do it without a wall support!

IMG_20180220_205742_809.jpg

Still need to mention that this is not the first time (challenge) i try to do a headstand. I tried it for 2 weeks about 2 months ago but stopped because of studies and there was no time for workouting at all but now i'm "back on the road" and will try to do my best!

*I know i'm not doing this headstand correctly yet but i'll get there - step by step. For now this is my 'comfy' pose for headstand just to find a balance and escape from fear of falling down and brake my neck :D

Good luck for me! Good luck for you!
Stay on the head! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52