The continuing saga of Mara Salvatruta...

in #head7 years ago

enter image description here
...a severed head from a known assailant, kicked around like a soccer ball. That was the latest and final for me.

To recap, the country of El Salvador two states below Mexico with the highest per capita crime, spawned a group called MS13 to defend itself from neighbors to the north.

Coming to America meant bullying, then being fed up which leads to head soccer balls.

20,000 get sent back every year by plane after stops in Miami, Atlanta and Texas. The latest crime spree spread west from California to Charlotte.

Now outspoken group members, who used to make $2,000 as tattoo artists, wait to do it all over again. The saga continues.

I'm all for standing up for your rights, just don't go all Aztec, Inca and Spanish inquisition on us. You're scaring the nice, federal authority people.

Shot outs to @garvofe. We have a nice literary affinity going. Kind of like Sean Penn on the guy who did 'Biutiful,' just without the racial epithets. I expect great things from him.

Sort:  

Damn @tskeene, that was a little bit racist, there are also basketball heads... like Larry J. Bird's one. Greets, I hope to get a physical, autographed copy of some of your books!

RESIST

Resist Jewry, don't buy into the Jew lies. A Kike loves to trick anyone out of their belonging and money. He wants to use the white man to design everything for him. Then he will use the nigger to destroy it at the same time blaming the white man for oppressing the spook. Then once the things the white man designs are made worthless the Kike will use the muds to build it back up with cheap labor .After the white man's creations are totally bastardized ,the Kike will then claim them for his own and profit from it.

Resisting suicidal multi-culturalism is the first step in the right direction. Re-education of the past and awakening in the present will lead to a promising and healthy future of the white race. Fighting for your natural right to be white may cause you enemies but exposing the enemy is a must. Being a whistle blower and watching out for back-stabbers will only help the white race. Dealing with them accordingly instead of turning the other cheek will aid in saving whites generation after generation. Collaborating with the kike is racial treason. Worse yet mixing with niggers and muds is murder. Research the history of the white race and learn from the mistakes of kike sympathizers and you'll make strides to make each day whiter and brighter.

I'm racist? Hilarious.

Heavy stuff... what can I say? I have spanish, otomí, purepecha, italian, maybe arabic blood -really hope not kike-but who knows, I'm from the race of bronze and belong to the carnales. But don't worry, I only like the persian women.

I am definitely black, of Senegal descent, according to my mom. My dad had Carib/Arawak in addition, if there is such a thing. But name wise, Skeene, is predominantly Scottish/Irish, with maybe some Austrian or Hungarian. The Austrian/Hungarian thing is mostly folklore.

Youuuuu! You really scared the wits out of my... man what a sense of humor. Maybe I'm the racist because I thought, just because your style of writing, you were white.

bitcoin1488 wrote that other shit/I just wanted you to see it.

I can do one better. When I get the money, I think I'm paying Deveata Williams (Lady Vee Da Poet) to rewrite Chea Connoiters Louise, the PG version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43