Bianca's Weight Loss Journey: The Suplement [ Part 8 ]

in #he7 years ago (edited)

Keep posting on Steemit can be a challenge to me sometimes, but here I am, after a sinus infection and two busy weeks, I am back to update my weight loss journal.

Long story short, I worked lots, was sick, but feel much better now, thanks! If you are wondering if I keep working out and dieting, the answer is YES.

A big giant YES if I might say. I have been really commited and in a good vibe of self-love and self-appreciation that I have never been before. Back when I lost weight years ago, I was in such a hurry to get rid of extra kilos that I did not have time to appreciate life and get to know myself better. I would not go out for a pizza or meet friends for a drink, unless it was 100% healthy. I would not read anything else, but training and health articles, would not watch nothing, but weightloss videos on youtube.

self1.png
Happy girl!


Going to the gym and eating nice are becoming slowly part of who I am, and I know that, because I miss it without deep regret when I am not doing it. But at the same time I feel much more excited to meet my friends for a beer now, because it tastes more special, just like when we share a pie or flammkuchen.

Something else I believe I have overcame now, it's not measuring myself all the time. I have not clue how much I weigh right now, but I know my pants are getting lose and people keep saying I look "a bit" smaller. Bit by bit and I am brand new human being, that has enjoyed life, changed bad habits and built a strong body and mind. It sounds perfect!

For today, what I would like to leave registered is that you are your own rescue. I've been trully commited for almost two months and it feels like ages, it feels natural. So if anyone out there is trying to keep commited to anything, especially weight loss, just believe that it's possible and you can start it right now.

Next post I'll tell you guys how the wake up happened, how I became so motivated and started to transforme my life. Follow for more, peeps!

Thanks for reading,
B

Sort:  

Bianca!!!! You are looking astonishing! You are smiling! Keep it goin girl!

I can relate to this blog so much, since its the conclusion of the weight loss i have been doing :) and by the way you are my favourite steemer since you were the first to comment on my blog :)

Keep going, will be following you on this amazing journey you are doing :)

What a honor! Thank you!
I'm glad to have you following my journey, we're together on this! Many, many thanks, man! 💪

You are doing great! Te amo!

Thanks babe, te amo :*

What a positive story! Happy to hear you're appreciating your weightloss journey and good for you for sticking to it! Little transgressions here and there should be fine if your overall lifestyle is healthy :D

Yep! Every change can only be fun if you enjoy it, right? I'm doing my best! Thank you so much!

Wow! Very much glad to meet you. I knew lot of you from the post of my dear friend exyle.Realy I didn't have any idea you are also here in this community . I think Today is my remarkable day in this community,I meet you .I had already shared that you are so beautiful and you looks like Indian girl. I don't know why I have soft corner for you, your friend exeyle is also very good and handsome man and a very telanted and nice person. I have a daughter inlaw she is an engineer looks like you. Please Bianca don't lose too much weight, you look very very cute in this figure. Your smile is awesome. I am a woman, though I like so much, think about exyle? Any way thank you so much for your presence in my blog. God bless both of you friends, have a happy time.

Thank you, dear! I'd love to see your daughter in law picture!
I'm descendent of native Brazilian, in Brazil we are called Indios, in comparison of Indians. That's our beautiful skin color's fault ;)
Bless you, dear. Many thanks!

Great Stuff B!

You guys have been kicking ass the past few months! As much as you have helped each other, it's some feeling you need to have yourself to make the biggest changes. Well done 🏅

Looking forward to the next update!

Ash

Hey Ash!
That's so true, I need to live and do it for myself, I'm glad I'm achieving and enjoying it. Thank you!

Sounds like quite the journey Bianca. Lovely to read so much positivity.
On a side note, your tag is a bit strange... are you trying out something new or am I missing something?

Thank you dear!
Just fixed my tags, bf told the same, I didn't notice before posting :P but there it goes

No worries :)

Lieve Bianca, what a positive story you wrote today. I'm so glad you are doing well and feeling so much better. You look astonishing on the picture. You are right, you are your own rescue. People can tell you what they think you should do, but you have to do it yourself because you want to do it, you and nobody else.

Yes, you are totally right, that's why I'm doing my best to enjoy this process, because I'm the only one whose going to benefit from this. Thank you!!

I am inspired by your post, I'w keep following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50