HOW IT WORKS: The International Space Station (1080p, 60fps)

in #hd7 years ago

This HD documentary is a tour inside the International Space Station (ISS) shown by NASA Astronaut Sunita (Suni) Williams. She describes how the station is divided into two pressurized modules, floating to each as she demonstrates scientific instruments, bushes teeth, drinks water and using the bathroom, all in zero gravity. Sunita "Suni" Williams is an American astronaut of Indian-Slovenian descent holding several spacewalking records by a woman.

Sort:  

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39