about Silicon Valley

in #hbo6 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Just after posting my first post, I still have not decided to write what I am going to post.
So, I just decide to post what I've been doing in this weekend. For two days, I started to watch drama called, "Silicon Valley," produced by HBO. (Please correct me if I am wrong...)

As an ordinary undergraduate graduate and having a regular job in traditional industry in Asia, it is very interesting to watch this show for my spare time.

It is story by young engineers trying to start business and to get it on board in Silicon Valley.
I just finished with the first season and after 1st season, I liked it but reminded me my past.

Being an enterpreneur or at least frontier of anything is not that easy.

I hope one day I come up with something I like and build it as my business.

I think this post is good a intro post of my steem account.

I hope I can bring something shine to share you all!

  • by YES-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87