Theatrical premieres on HBO in October 2019

in #hbo5 years ago

Do you live in the USA and have a valid HBO subscription? Do you have an HBO Now subscription maybe? Or maybe you live abroad, but have access to HBO Now? Or maybe you just want to see some suggestions for what to stream in October?

I have just gotten my hands on the list of the theatrical premieres coming to HBO Now in October. I didn't get very enthusiastic about it, but if you like action and mild horror, October might be a good month for you. Take a look at the following YouTube video to see small clips from the four HBO premieres in October 2019.

The four premieres are Glass, Happy Death Day 2U, Cold Pursuit, and Greta. I know Glass was a big thing during its premiere and lots of people looked forward to the movie. Unfortunately, many of them ended up a bit disappointed. But, my problem was that I hadn't heard of any of the three other movies at all before creating the list.

But, Cold Pursuit is a traditional Lime Neeson action story, while Happy Death Day 2U is a horror kind of version of Groundhog day. Greta is about an evil lady tricking people into her life by leaving bags on the subway and elsewhere. When they come to give it back, her masterplan has already come into action!

So, these are the big premieres on HBO in October. Have you seen any of them? Would you recommend them to me? I haven't seen any of these movies yet.

You can find a full list of HBO arrivals in October right here.

If you like articles such as this one, make sure to follow me here on Steemit/Steempeak, to get more streaming news and movie related articles in the future!

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97