You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euphoria (series): Impractical, lewd, and I absolutely love it

in #hbo2 years ago

Euphoria is so amazing it is very relatable for me. All of the episodes definitely had me feeling a lot of different emotions. I really like how we get to learn a lot about all of the characters and we get to see why their personalities are the way they are. I think it’s important to have shows like this because everything situation that happens in euphoria there is a situation exactly like that or similar in real life. I like how euphoria shows a lot of problems people in high school face nowadays from addiction to abuse it’s important to talk about this in all age groups especially in teenage years because for majority of addicts that’s when their addiction starts. Overall I think this show should go on for many many seasons because people need to understand there’s reasons why people act the way they act and you should not judge right away.

Sort:  

While I don't find the subject matter relatable or believable since the parents just kind of let their spoiled rotten kids do whatever they want, I do think that the show is put together very very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56