You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 海富利克限度

in #hayflicklimit6 years ago

Me gusta leer detalladamente lo que leo, porque aparte de aprender un poco mas sobre cosas que aun no se aprendo un poco de cada quien, leyendo este me gusto la parte donde dices: el proceso es realmente la fuente de todo significado . Pues es así nada mas certero que eso de cierta manera Dios siempre utiliza cualquier cosa o persona para hablarnos a nuestras vidas me gusto mucho esa frase Saludos bendiciones para tu vida.

I like to read in detail what I read, because apart from learning a little more about things that I still do not learn a little from each one, reading this I liked the part where you say: the process is really the source of all meaning. Well, it's like that, nothing more accurate than that in a certain way God always uses anything or person to speak to our lives. I liked that phrase. Greetings blessings for your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68