#Hayday Love-Hate Relationship

in #hayday6 years ago

Hi, Y'all.

I just want to share my love-hate relationship with HayDay.

I started 7 years ago when I first got my iPod Touch on my 18th Birthday. It was a gift to me by a Family Friend. I was literally shocked when I opened the gift. Then, after some time I've played around with it, I searched for some games that I can play with. So I stumbled upon HayDay on App Store. I started exploring the game and I fell in love with it.

I said love-hate relationship because I think it's time consuming but all games are anyway. I've deleted and redownloaded the game several times but since the account is synced on my Facebook, I just continued where I left off.

So fast forward to our present time. My farm is sooooo big. Well, not that big but it has gone so big overtime. I was just so happy and kilig for all the achievements I had so far.
image

image

image

How time flies.

I have more to unlock some of the featured parts on this game. Looking forward for further updates for this game.

If you have questions, feel free to comment it down below and don't forget to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49