Current temperature in Honolulu, HI

Aloha!

As of Tuesday afternoon at 12:15, this is our weather. It feels very humid from lack of wind. I don't have an air conditioner nor a fan in my living room. I know, how can one live such a peasant life?! Anyways, here it is..

IMG_6331.PNG

IMG_6332.PNG

What are your thoughts? Have an easy breezy day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

85 is nothing normally, but without a fan or AC???!?!?! Man I hope you do well. I always have a fan or the AC on all the time here :-)

Only because it hadn't been this humid and wasn't sure if I was gonna move but I will get me an AC and fans now that I've decided to stay put. Aloha!

Go to a store or theatre with AC and shop for a few days.

I like the movie theatre with recliner seats.

When we lived there, it was just past Nanakuli off of Kaukama....you know, the dry side. And we had no fan or AC. Brudah feel for da kine......Aloha!

Whoa! Humidity can be brutal. It's been so warm that most of my plants in direct sunlight have died.

Aloha, It's just another day in paradise.

Is it normal there not to have ac or a fan? Just curious.

No, not normal. I prefer fresh air from open doors and windows and as we speak just got a fan several days ago. It's not usually this hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33